How To Revitalize Your HIPAA-HITECH Compliance Program

We are delivering a 60-90 minute Complimentary Live Webinar on Tuesday, 9/14 at 2:30pm ET / 1:30pm CT / 11:30am PT on "How To Revitalize Your HIPAA-HITECH Compliance Program".

We hope you can join us and benefit from our expertise! Register today and/or write to us with any questions you may have!

In this webinar, attendees will:

  • Review the HIPAA Security Final Rule
  • Learn about major changes brought about by The HITECH Act
  • Learn about the new Civil Monetary Penalty System
  • Learn practical, actionable steps to take today to mitigate risk and help assure compliance
  • View a demo of our HIPAA-HITECH Security Assessment ToolKit™

We would love to hear your thoughts. Please comment below!

Benefit from our expertise… DOWNLOAD FREE ARTICLE: "The Truth About the HIPAA Security Rule, The HITECH Act and Data Backup" . Attend our Complimentary Live Webinars on data protection, online data backup and recovery and data security. Register today! Or, view one of our Pre-Recorded Webinars

Share

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply